Jesus Rescued Me

Posted: March 21, 2014 by floydcryer2013 in Carolyn's Corner
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Daisy Mahoney

Daisy Mahoney

I was listening to a song today entitled “Jesus Rescued Me”. In the song it talkes about the mountains in our lives seeming too high and sometime we feel we are crossing rivers that are too wide. We dont have to worry because Jesus will rescue us. He climbs our mountains with us and he even carries us across those wide rivers. He is our strength that keeps us going.I know there are some people today feeling some discouragement but just remember Psalms 46:1, God is my refuge, my strength, and a very present help in trouble. He also said, Come unto me all ye that labor and are heavey laden and i will give you rest. He willdo that for each one that feels that way. I also just want to say to my pastors, Bro. Mark and Sis. Kim, that i love you both, I am praying for you and i am there behind you to help hold up your hands when they get weary and tired. To them and my church family I just say I love you all and we know for sure that Jesus will certainly Rescue Us. Have a blessed day the rest of this day and your day tommorrow.

Written By Daisy Mahoney

Leave a Reply

