Surgery Absence

Posted: September 5, 2013 by floydcryer2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Hello Everyone.

Sorry about the absence and no posts for a while but I have had to have surgery. If you don’t know me personally than you may not have known that I have had a Colostomy for the past 3 years do to a stabbing.

In June of 2010 I was robbed and because the person could not take the cell phone and the dollar that I had in my pocket he pulled out a knife and tried to gut me from the bottom side of my stomach to the top side.

It was by the Grace of God and the Protection of Jesus Christ that saved my life that night. Anyway I have had a Colostomy every since.

I have just had the reversal so I have not been able to do any articles or posts and thought that all of my readers should know the down low.

This surgery has been a very hard one for me. below are some pretty Graffic pic of what I have been going through. If you have a weak stomach then please stop here. If not look on:

P08-20-13_09.28P08-20-13_09.28(1)


P08-21-13_13.13[1] P08-21-13_13.17 P08-26-13_01.02 P08-28-13_14.13

P09-04-13_16.52 P08-20-13_21.16 P08-21-13_08.45(1) P08-21-13_08.45 P08-20-13_21.18

Told you that they were pretty graffic.

Anyway, I am recovering and will be for a few months but until I have fully recovered I promise to keep making some more posts that will keep your spirit filled with God’s Word and your eyes updated on events that shape the world in Biblical Truth.

God Bless You All and Thank You  for being my faithful readers…

Comments
  1. I am glad you are back and have been praying for you. I love you, my brother in Christ Jesus our Lord and Savior.

  2. Shofar says:

    God be with you, Brother, to encourage, strengthen and heal you in Jesus’ name!

  3. I’ll be praying for you, brother, that God will heal quickly and restore. Keep the faith!

Leave a Reply

